Skip to content

Congratulations to the new 2013/2014 Exectutive Committee and Board of Directors!

The unofficial election results are in!

A big thank you to all our members who took the time to cast their vote in this election. Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all those who campaigned.
Results will become official after ratification at the LSU Board of Directors Meeting.


Samantha Bokma – 82

Colleen Cairns – 41

VP External Affairs

Melissa Osmond – 31

Celeste Price – 45

Anisa Ramjohn – 37

VP Events

Robert Caldwell – 64

Chantelle Chaput – 48

Acclaimed Positions

VP Internal Affairs Katie Crystal

VP Marketing – Ashley Shannahan

Director – School of Liberal Arts

James Gray

Cam McIlwee

Michael Rafalovich

Director – School of Social Work

Phil Hobbs

Indigenous Students Commissioner

Melissa Rogers

Students with Disabilities Commissioner

Dave Rose

Mature Students Commissioner

Alex Laxton

%d bloggers like this: