Skip to content

Archive for

New Administration

Hi, my name is Courtney, and I’m your new VP of Student Life! I’ll be running this website now and look forward to keeping you updated with what is going on with the LSU!


The Laurentian Students’ Union 2016/2017

Melanie Van Ameron as President
Meaghan Schitka as VP Administration
Courtney Bolak as VP Student Life
Chris Mascioli as Director for the School of Business
John Jackson as Students’ with Disabilities Commissioner
Lorie Fuentes as Indigenous Students Commissioner
Andy Rowlands as Mature and Part time Students’ Commissioner
Kristen Cockburn as Womyn’s Commissioner

Danielle Coates as Director for the School of Social Work
Hayley Murdoch-Fyke as Director for the School of Arts and Humanities