Skip to content

Health Plan Update

Good day Laurentian students of the Barrie Campus,

It has been brought to my attention that the Health Plan opt-out information for this semester (Fall 2016) was not posted on this website. My sincere apologies for this lapse in communication, especially considering that many of our students use this webpage as their guide for student and administrative issues. The Health Plan opt-out deadline was set by the LSU Executive Committee for 11:59PM of the 11th October 2016, a date which has since passed. Information regarding this deadline had been posted on the LSU Facebook page located here: (https://www.facebook.com/laurentianstudentsunion/).

If you wanted to opt-out and were checking this website for updates, please contact me (arowlands@laurentian.ca) to discuss your next steps, and any recourse you may have.

Again, I would like to extend my apologies for this lapse in communication. I am working to remedy this issue, and am available through email if you have any questions or concerns.

Andy Rowlands

