Skip to content

Get to know our Incoming Vice-President of Administration & Finance

&meaghan

Hi to all! I am very excited to be returning as a member of the LSU once again- this will be my third year! I will be acting as VP Administration and Finance. I am a social work student, and will be entering my final year of study in the fall of 2017. My long term goal is to get into creative therapeutic art interventions.

Some fun facts about me…I am passionate about all art forms- especially painting and dance! I also love hiking and spending time exploring Georgian Bay and its surrounding areas.

To those of you returning to LU Barrie, I look forward to seeing you! Please say hi if you see me in the halls. To those of you embarking on a new adventure, either at LU Sudbury or another institution, best of luck! :)

Meaghan Schitka, Incoming Vice-President of Administration & Finance

